1. Vorsitzender:

PD Dr. Dietmar Weng
Praxis für Zahnheilkunde Böhm & Weng
Maximilianstr. 17
82319 Starnberg
Tel. +49 8151 652525
Fax +49 8151 652511
weng@dgi-ev.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:

Dr. Claudio Cacaci
Weinstr. 4
80333 München
Tel. +49 89 25544470
Fax +49 89 255444719
cacaci@dgi-ev.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Dr. Ulrich Zimmermann
Schopperplatz 5
93059 Regensburg
Tel. +49 941 893030   
Fax +49 941 893131
zimmermann@dgi-ev.de

Pastpräsident:

Dr. Friedemann Petschelt
Eckertstr. 9
91207 Lauf/Pegnitz
Tel. +49 9123 12100
Fax +49 9123 13946
petschelt@dgi-ev.de

Pressesprecher und Schriftführer:

Dr. Daniel Ebenbeck
Hochweg 25
93049 Regensburg
Tel. +49 941 297290
Fax +49 941 2972999
ebenbeck@dgi-ev.de

Universitärer Beisitzer:

Prof. Dr. Dr. Torsten E. Reichert
Franz-Josef-Strauss-Allee 11
93053  Regensburg
Tel. +49 941 9446301
Fax +49 941 9446302
reichert@dgi-ev.de

Weiterer Beisitzer:

Dr. Christian Felix
Zahnmedizin im Mediplex
Laubanger 17a
96052 Bamberg
Tel. +49 951 91707940
Fax +49 951 91707944
felix@dgi-ev.de

 

Ausschuss:

Alle QZ-Leiter

 

    

     ANSPRECHPARTNER

    
    
     1. Vorsitzender:

    PD Dr. Dietmar Weng
    Praxis für Zahnheilkunde
    Böhm & Weng
    Maximilianstr. 17
    82319 Starnberg
    Tel. +49 8151 652525
    Fax +49 8151 652511
 

     Kontakt aufnehmen